We believe in the Importance of Quality and Design. Our Premise is what makes our Developments great.

Randalswood Germany GmbH has already enriched townscapes of some of Europe’s most prestigious locations. Apart from its new flagship project in Rostock, the company’s developments have featured in locations such as London, Dublin, Brighton and Bristol.

Current Projects


HanseKarree, Glatter Aal

HanseKarree, Rostock

Recently, Randalswood Germany GmbH attracted a lot of attention when it revealed its new flagship project “HanseKarree” in Rostock. HanseKarree is a development consisting of 80 apartments (2-5 rooms) across 5 floors.

For more information please see the project page.

Previous Projects


Alter Jakob

This new construction offers a representative address in Berlin that emanates a modest but at the same time confident elegance. The facade with its 4-floor, lightly structured appearing porch, is clad in natural stone towards the street and is loosened up with a glass-steel-façade. Being tapered back, the upper floors provide the room for the roof terraces.

Alter Jakob II

After the successful completion of “Alter Jakob”, the connecting residential construction “Alter Jakob II” has been developed between in the middle of “Fischerinsel” and “Märkisches Ufer”. Apart from the apartments and the commercial unit on the ground floor, a summer house construction with two residential units in the style of urban villas round off the ensemble.


Alter Jakob III

Through the completion of “Alter Jakob III”, the original construction ensemble was reinstated.  Generous apartments and a commercial unit on the ground floor complement the sister projects “Alter Jakob I and II”.

University House, Garching near Munich

This development consists of two university houses for students, guest lecturers and guest scientists at the Northern edge of the city. It features 96 units of different sizes and layouts, which all have a separate entrance hall with a wardrobe; bathroom with sink, toilet and bathtub with an integrated shower screen; as well as a living and sleeping area with a kitchenette.


Residential and Shopping Park “An der Stadtmauer”, Wasserburg am Inn

A residential and shopping park consisting of three building complexes only five minutes away from the old town. The corner building is a listed ensemble and was reconstructed according to the historic model.

Semi-Detached House with Garages, Gräfelfing

A semi-detached house in a quiet neighbourhood of stately mansions in the classical villa style.


Baileys Court, Dublin

A development consisting of 137 apartments near the centre of Dublin. The development was completed in 2016.

Mitre House, Brighton, England

A development consisting of 62 apartments. The development was completed in 2014 and achieved acclaim in the popular channel 4 TV programme “A Place in the Sun”.


Mitre House Hotel, Brighton, England

A development consisting of 149 bed hotel. It was completed in 2014.

Hampton by Hilton, Bristol City Centre

An office block converted into a 186 bed Hilton Hotel and two commercial units. The development was completed in 2015 and features regularly in the top 5 hotels in Bristol on TripAdvisor.

Wir glauben an die Bedeutung von Qualität und Design. Es ist diese Prämisse, die unsere Projekte großartig macht.

Die Randalswood Germany GmbH hat schon die Stadtbilder einiger der berühmtesten Orte Europas bereichert. Abgesehen von ihrem neuen Vorzeigeprojekt in Rostock, hat die Firma bereits Bauvorhaben in Städten wie London, Dublin, Brighton und Bristol realisiert.

Aktuelle Projekte


HanseKarree, Glatter Aal

HanseKarree, Rostock

Die Randalswood Germany GmbH zog einige Aufmerksamkeit auf sich, als sie kürzlich ihr neues Projekt „HanseKarree” vorstellte. HanseKarree besteht aus 80 Eigentumswohnungen (2-5 Zimmer) verteilt auf 5 Etagen. Im Erdgeschoss werden 5 Gewerbe-/Büroeinheiten entstehen.

Alles Weitere auf der Projektseite.

Vergangene Projekte


Alter Jakob

Dieser Neubau bietet eine repräsentative Adresse in Berlin und strahlt eine zeitlose, zurückhaltende, aber selbstbewusste Eleganz aus, die bis ins Detail besticht. Die Fassade mit seinem viergeschossigen, sehr leicht strukturiert wirkendem Vorbau ist Straßenseitig im Erdgeschoss natursteinverkleidet und wird mit einer Glas-Stahl-Fassade großzügig aufgelöst. Die oberen Geschosse bilden durch die Rückstaffelung den Raum für die Dachterrassen.

Alter Jakob II

Nach erfolgreicher Fertigstellung des Gebäudes „Alter Jakob“ entstand, zentral gelegen zwischen Fischerinsel und dem Märkischen Ufer, die anschließende Wohnbebauung „Alter Jakob II“. Neben den Eigentumswohnungen und einer Gewerbeeinheit im Erdgeschoss rundet eine Gartenhausbebauung mit zwei Wohneinheiten im Stadtvillencharakter das Ensemble ab.


Alter Jakob III

Durch Fertigstellung des letzten Bauabschnitts „Alter Jakob III“ wurde das ursprüngliche Bebauungsensemble wieder hergestellt. Ergänzend zu den Geschwister-Projekten „Alter Jakob I und II“ entstanden auch hier großzügige Eigentumswohnungen und eine Gewerbeeinheit im Erdgeschoss.

Hochschulhaus, Garching bei München

Am nördlichen Stadtrand gelegen, entstanden zwei Hochschulhäuser für Studenten, Gastprofessoren und Gastwissenschaftler. Es wurden 96 Einheiten verschiedener Größe und Zuschnitt geplant, wobei alle Einheiten über einen abgeschlossenen Vorflur mit Garderobe; einem Bad mit Waschbecken, WC, und einer Badewanne mit integrierter Duschwand; sowie einem Wohn- und Schlafbereich mit Küchenzeile verfügen.


Wohn- und Einkaufspark „An der Stadtmauer“, Wasserburg am Inn

In fünf Gehminuten Entfernung zur Altstadt wurde ein Wohn- und Einkaufspark, bestehend aus drei Gebäudekomplexen, errichtet. Das Eckgebäude steht unter Ensembleschutz und wurde nach historischem Vorbild rekonstruiert.

Doppelhauses mit Garagen, Gräfelfing

In ruhiger Villengegend gelegen, wurde ein klassisches Doppelhaus im Villenstil errichtet.


Baileys Court, Dublin

Dieses Projekt besteht aus 137 Wohnungen in der Nähe des Zentrums von Dublin. Fertiggestellt wurde es im Jahr 2016.

Mitre House, Brighton, England

Mitre House besteht aus 62 Wohnungen und wurde im Jahr 2014 fertiggestellt. Es ist bekannt durch die erfolgreiche Channel 4 TV-Serie: „A Place in the Sun”.


Mitre House Hotel, Brighton, England

Ein Projekt, bestehend aus einem Hotel mit 149 Betten. Fertiggestellt wurde es im Jahr 2014.

Hampton by Hilton, Bristol City Centre

Ein Bürogebäude, welches in ein Hilton Hotel mit 186 Betten und zwei Gewerbeeinheiten konvertiert wurde. Das Projekt wurde im Jahr 2015 fertiggestellt und erscheint regelmäßig unter den Top 5 Hotels in Bristol auf TripAdvisor.